New Appointments in India 2020 , Check Details, Download PDF

5 mins read

New Appointments in India 2020, Check Details, Download PDF

New appointments in India: Daily Current Affairs are most important for various competitive exams like UPSC, SSC, Railways, Police, Banking, State PSC, Defense, NDA, AFCAT, DRDO, etc. If you are conversing well in daily affairs, then you can definitely get super shot. From the current affairs point of view, appointments and resignations are the most important topics for every single exam. New appointments in India may ask one or two questions in each competitive exam. Therefore you should remember these appointments for better scoring in the Current Affairs section. Current Affairs means the latest events or latest events.

New Appointments in India 2020
New Appointments in India 2020

Latest appointment National and International 2020. List of new appointments in India 2020 PDF (January to November). If you are preparing for IBPS, SBI, LIC, SSC, Railways, and other competitive exams, then you are bound to find some questions of current affairs in your General Awareness section on new appointments (National & International). So be prepared to deal with it all!

Today we are providing you a list of new appointments in India 2020. In this list, you can find which person was appointed to which important post in 2020. These new appointments are also part of GK and Current Affairs. So follow the heads of these new organizations and get good marks in the upcoming examinations.

New appointments in India 2020 Upto NovemberΒ 

New appointments in India or recent appointments in India or latest appointments in India are the most important segments for banking, railways, SSC, State PSC, UPSC, etc. In this article, we are sharing new appointments in India by 2020. List of new appointments in India in 2020. Here we have collected the list of new appointments in India in 2020 which is available for download.

Details List New appointments in India 2020

πŸ‘‰ Alok Singh: CEO of Air India Express
πŸ‘‰ Joe Biden: President of the United States
πŸ‘‰ Kamala Harris: First Woman Vice President of the United States
πŸ‘‰ Dr. Vivek Murthy: Member of COVID-19 Task Force of US President Joe Biden
πŸ‘‰ Vidisha Maitra: United Nations Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budget (ACABQ).
πŸ‘‰ John Pombe Magufuli: President of Tanzania
πŸ‘‰ Ramesh Lakshminarayan: Chief Information Officer (CIO) of HDFC Bank
πŸ‘‰ Vismaya Sharma: Chairman of L’Oreal’s Global Executive Committee
πŸ‘‰ Dayaghan Prahladrao Dharwadkar: Chairman of Kalabagari Urban Development Authority (Kuda).
πŸ‘‰ Vaibhav Tiwari: Protea Medical Co-Founder, Board Member
πŸ‘‰ Amit Mukim: President of TIE Mumbai
πŸ‘‰ Neeraj Ambani: First Indian-American to be elected to Ohio Senate (US Election 2020)
πŸ‘‰ Jennifer Prince: The first South Asian woman to be elected to the New York State Assembly (US election 2020)
πŸ‘‰ Pramila Jaipal (Indian-American Congresswoman): Re-elected to the US House of Representatives for the third consecutive time
πŸ‘‰ Dilip Rath: Board of International Dairy Federation
πŸ‘‰ Jagbir Singh: Chief Technical Officer of Vodafone Idea
πŸ‘‰ Duterte Pacheco: President of the Inter-Parliamentary Unit
πŸ‘‰ Aditya Puri (Former CEO of HDFC Bank): Advisor to Carlyle Group
πŸ‘‰ Tashi Gyalsson: President of CEC and 6th LAHDC Leh

πŸ‘‰ Kewal Kumar Sharma: State Election Commissioner of Jammu and Kashmir
πŸ‘‰ Jishnu Barua: Chief Secretary of Assam
πŸ‘‰ Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha: Chief Information Commissioner (read: who is in India)
πŸ‘‰ Shashi Kiran Shetty: President of NITIE
πŸ‘‰ Wavell Ramkalavan: President of Seychelles
πŸ‘‰ Ghanshyam Jha: Chairman of Jammu and Kashmir State Water Resources Regulatory Authority
πŸ‘‰ Rajesh Nambiar: Chairman and Managing Director of Cognizant India
πŸ‘‰ Gagan Arora: Director of Education Committee Asian Arab Chamber of Commerce
πŸ‘‰ Anki Das: Facebook India Policy Head (Resignation)
πŸ‘‰ Sandeep Kalra: CEO of Sustainable Systems
πŸ‘‰ Apoorva Chandra: Chairperson of ILO Governing Body
πŸ‘‰ LT General Nand Kishore Sahu: Director General of Dental Services and Colonel Commandant of Army Dental Corps
πŸ‘‰ Dr. Saman Habib: Fellow of the Indian National Science Academy
πŸ‘‰ Shaira Bano: Deputy Chairman of State Women’s Commission of Uttarakhand
πŸ‘‰ R. Narayan: President of FICCI-CMSME
πŸ‘‰ Kabir Ahmed Shakir: Tata Communications CFO
πŸ‘‰ Jacinda Kate Laurel Ardern: New Prime Minister of New Zealand
πŸ‘‰ Sunil Kumar Bansal, Akshay Kumar Mishra, A Sema Rajan, and Swagat Das: Special Director in Intelligence Bureau.
πŸ‘‰ Tanuj Chaudhary: Home LAN CEO

If You Want Details Then Download PDF HERE

Download PDF HERE

Download All Current GK PDFΒ 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Features of MS Word 2013 PDF || Term Of Ms Word

Next Story

Indus Valley Civilization Notes Hindi , Details, Quiz, Download PDF no1 Notes

Latest from Blog